« Return to Blog Listings
Apr. 06 2022

Wednesday 04/06/22 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 04/06/22 San Francisco Symphony

11:00 PM

CONDUCTOR:                        Esa-Pekka Salonen, Joseph Young*

SOLOISTS:                              Agustin Hadelich, violin**

Strauss:                                    Serenade in E-flat, Opus 7

Daniel Kidane:                         Be Still (US Premiere)

Brahms:                                   Violin Concerto, Opus 77**

Montgomery:                           Banner*

Simon:                                     Elegy (A Cry from the Grave)*

Bizet:                                       Carmen Suite (arr. for Percussion and Strings)*


Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.