Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Or for more immediate assistance, please call us at 410-580-5800.

If you would like to submit a PSA or Event for the Event Calendar, please click here to use the correct form.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Name Title Contact Information
 
Palevsky, Jonathan General Manager/WBJC
Palevsky, Jonathan Program Director 410-580-5800
jpalevsky@wbjc.com
Harrison, Katherine Director of Operations 410-580-5800
kharrison@bccc.edu
Director of Development
Allen, Yvonne Director of Membership 410-580-5800
yallen@bccc.edu
Ross, Diana Traffic Manager, Membership
& Operations Asst., Web Admin
410-580-5800
dross@bccc.edu
Manekin, Theodore Director of Special Projects 410-580-5800
tmanekin@bccc.edu
Lenio, Robert Consultant Engineer
Malinowski, Mark Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800
mrkmalinowski@bccc.edu
Neal, Dyana Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800
dneal@bccc.edu
Krummeck, Judith Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800
jkrummeck@bccc.edu
Scherch, John Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800
jscherch@bccc.edu
WBJC