« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 12 2022

Monday 09/12/22 New York Philharmonic

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Monday 09/12/22 New York Philharmonic

11:00 PM

J.S. Bach:                                Fuga (Ricercata) from “Musical Offering” (arr. Webern)

Simone Young, conductor 


Dvořák:                                   Cello Concerto in B minor

Simone Young, conductor; Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello 


Larissa Lakner:                       Three-Minute Cello Concerto

Simone Young, conductor 


Brahms:                                   Symphony No. 1 in C minor

Simone Young, conductor 

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.