« Return to Blog Listings
Jun. 10 2021

Thursday 06/10/21 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 06/10/21 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Gil Shaham, violin

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 2 in Bb, D. 125
KORNGOLD: Violin Concerto, Op. 35
STRAUSS: “Aus den Bergen“ Walzer
STRAUSS: Czardas from “Ritter Pasman“
STRAUSS: “Die Libelle“
STRAUSS: Kuss-Walzer


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.