« Return to Blog Listings
Apr. 22 2021

Thursday 04/22/21 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 04/22/21 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor

Michael Sachs, trumpet

Jack Sutte, trumpet

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 4 in Bb, Op. 60

PINTSCHER: “Chute d’Étoiles”

BEETHOVEN: Grosse Fuge in Bb, Op. 133

SCRIABIN: Symphony No. 4, Op. 54, “The Poem of Ecstasy”

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.