« Return to Blog Listings
Jul. 16 2020

Thursday 7/16/20 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 7/16/20 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Nicholas McGegan, conductor; Michael Sachs, trumpet


SCHUBERT: Rosamunde: Ballet Music No. 1, Entr’acte No. 3, Ballet Music No. 2
HUMMEL: Trumpet Concerto in E
HAYDN: Symphony No. 104, “London”


Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.