« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 26 2019

Thursday 12/26/19 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 12/26/19 The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor

Hanna-Elisabeth Müller, soprano

Simon Keenlyside, baritone

Vienna Singverein

BRAHMS:  A German Requiem, Op. 45

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 13 in C, K 419 – Cleveland Orchestra/ Mitsuko Uchida, piano

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.