« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 28 2019

Thursday 11/28/19 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 11/28/19 The Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
WEBERN: Six Pieces
SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 4
STRAUSS: Ein Heldenleben

Strauss, J. JR.: “Danube Maidens” Waltz; “Thunder and Lightning” “Tales from the Vienna Woods” Waltz -Cleveland Orchestra/Franz Welser

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.