« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 14 2019

Thursday 11/14/19 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments


Herbert Blomstedt, conductor
BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 6, “Pastoral”
MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 3, “Scottish”

KODALY: “Hary Janos” Suite – Cleveland Orchestra/George Szell


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.