« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 17 2019

Thursday 10/17/19 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 10/17/19 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Joélle Harvey, soprano
Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano
Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

MAHLER: Symphony No. 2

MOZART: Piano Concerto No.9 in Eb,K.271 (32:03) – Mitsuko Uchida, conductor and

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.