« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 01 2017

Wednesday 11-01-17 Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 11-01-17 Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

11:00 PM

CONDUCTOR:                       Asher Fisch (Schoenberg & Tchaikovsky Symphony);

Carlos Miguel Prieto (Tchaikovsky Concerto)

SOLOIST:                               Joyce Yang, piano


SCHOENBERG                      Chamber Symphony No. 1, Opus 9b

TCHAIKOVSKY                    Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor for Piano and Orchestra, Opus 23

TCHAIKOVSKY                    Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Opus 36

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.