« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 28 2017

Thursday 12/28/17 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Jahja Ling, conductor
Emanuel Ax, piano

SUPPE: “Poet and Peasant” Overture
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 22 in Eb, K. 482
NICOLAI: “Merry Wives of Windsor” Overture
CHOPIN: Andante Spianato and Grande Polonaise Brillante
BRAHMS: Hungarian Dances Nos. 1 in g; 5 in g and 6 in D


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.