« Return to Blog Listings
Apr. 20 2017

Thursday 04/20/17 Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Johannes Brahms’ Symphony No. 1
Johannes Brahms’ Hungarian Dance No. 1
Mason Bates’ “The Rise of Exotic Computing;”
Cesar Frank’s Symphony in D minor

Paul Paray, conductor; Johannes Brahms’ Hungarian Dance No. 17 in F-Sharp Minor; Marek Janowski, conductor]; Andres Orozco-Estrada, conductor



WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.