« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 12 2016

Wednesday 10-12-16 Los Angeles Philharmonic

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 10-12-16 Los Angeles Philharmonic

11:00 PM

Conductor: Mirga Grazinyte (Weinberg, Tchaikovsky) & Lionel Bringuier (Mozart)
Soloist: Yuja Wang, piano

Mieczeslaw Weinberg
The Golden Key

Piano Concerto No. 9

Tchaikovsky Symphony N. 4

FILL: Paul Dukas Sorcerer’s Apprentice

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.