« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 01 2016

Tuesday 11/01/16 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Carlos Miguel Prieto Conducts:

Prokofiev: Suite from Lt. Kijé
MacMillan: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel (Cynthia Yeh, percussion) Revueltas: Sensemaya
Lutosławski: Concerto for Orchestra
Lutosławski: Cello Concerto (Yo-Yo Ma, cello; Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor)


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.