« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 25 2016

Thursday 11/10/16 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin

LISZT: “Orpheus” Symphonic Poem No. 4
BARTÓK: Violin Concerto No. 2
BARTÓK: Music for Strings, Percussion, and Celesta


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.