« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 10 2016

Thursday 11/10/16 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 11/10/16 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin

LISZT: “Orpheus” Symphonic Poem No. 4
BARTÓK: Violin Concerto No. 2
BARTÓK: Music for Strings, Percussion, and Celesta
Ravel: Rapsodie Espagnole

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.