« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 03 2016

Thursday 11/03/16 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 11/03/16 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Jane Glover, conductor
Joshua Smith, flute
Yolanda Kondonassis, harp

HAYDN: Symphony No. 6 in D major, “Le Matin”
MOZART: Concerto for Flute and Harp in C major, K. 299
MOZART: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543
Ravel: Valse Nobles et Sentimentales

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.