« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 13 2016

Thursday 10/13/16 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
William Preucil, violin
Mark Kosower, cello

PROKOFIEV: Divertissement, Op. 43
BRAHMS: Concerto for Violin and Cello in A minor, Op. 102, “Double”
PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 44


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.