« Return to Blog Listings
Mar. 17 2016

Thursday 03/17/16 The Pittsburgh Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Gustavo Gimeno, conductor

Pablo Villegas, guitar

GREENWOOD: There Will Be Blood
RODRIGO: Fantasía Para un Gentilhombre
STRAVINSKY: Jeu de cartes , Ballet in Three Deals
RAVEL: Suite No. 2 from Daphnis et Chloé


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.