« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 21 2016

Thursday 01/21/16 The Cleveland Orchestra will return next week

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Mitsuko Uchida, conductor and piano

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 9 in Eb, K. 271, “Jeunehomme”
MOZART: Serenade No. 11, K. 375
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, K. 467

Fill: Mozart: Symphony No. 1


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.