« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 14 2016

Thursday 01/14/16 The Cleveland Orchestra will return next week

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Mitsuko Uchida, conductor and piano

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 18 in F, K. 459
MOZART: Divertimento in  Bb,  K. 137
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 19 in Bb, K. 456

Fill: Sibelius: Symphony No. 3


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.