« Return to Blog Listings
May. 18 2016

Wednesday 5-18-16 Los Angeles Philharmonic

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Juraj Valcuha
Soloist: Martha Argerich, piano

Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes

Piano Concerto

R. Strauss:
Death and Transfiguration

Robert Schumann:
Fantasiestucke Op. 12
Martha Argerich Live from the Concertgebow 1978/1979.


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.