« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 28 2015

Wednesday 1/28/15 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Juraj Valcuha
Soloist: Gautier Capucon, Cello

Dvorak: Cello Concerto in B Minor, Op. 104
Kodaly: Dances of Galanta
Bartok: Suite from The Wooden Prince, Op. 13
Varese: Ameriques


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.