« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 04 2015


By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Michael Tilson Thomas
Soloist: Yuja Wang, piano

Faure: Pavane, Opus 50
Schubert: Entr’acte No. 3 in B-flat major
Dvorak: Legends for Orchestra, Opus 59, no. 6
Grieg: The Last Spring
Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D flat major
Litolff: Scherzo from Concerto symphonique
Debussy: Images
Brahms: Tragic Overture, Opus 81


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.