« Return to Blog Listings
Feb. 17 2015

Tuesday 2/17/15 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Tuesday 2/17/15 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

11:00 PM

Mitsuko Uchida Conducts Mozart from the Keyboard

Stravinsky: Concerto in D Major for String Orchestra
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat Major, K. 456
Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C Minor, K.546
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat Major, K.271 (Jeunehomme)
Mozart: Piano Concerto No.11 in F Major, K.413

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.