« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 22 2015

Thursday 10/22/15 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 10/22/15 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Jahja Ling, conductor
Daniil Trifonov, piano
Michael Sachs, trumpet

SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Concerto No. 1, Op. 35
RACHMANINOFF: Symphony No. 2, Op.27

Fill: Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4 “Italian”


Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.