« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 24 2015

Thursday 09/24/15 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 09/24/15 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Giancarlo Guerrero, conductor
Milos Karadaglic, guitar

TCHAIKOVSKY: Capriccio Italien
RODRIGO: Concierto de Aranjuez
RESPIGHI: Fountains of Rome
RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Capriccio Espanole
Schubert: Symphony No. 2


Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.