« Return to Blog Listings
Jun. 14 2015

06/14/15 Toccata

By WBJC Programming | Posted in Member Blogs, Toccata | No Comments


  • 6:19 PM

    George Lloyd — Piano Concerto No. 4

    Conductor: George Lloyd
    Ensemble: London Symphony Orchestra
    Kathryn Stott,piano
    Albany, 4

  • 6:11 PM

    Louis Moreau Gottschalk — The Union

    Opus: 48
    Alan Marks, piano
    Nimbus, 7045

  • 6:00 PM

    Charles Ives — Variations on “America”

    Mary Preston, organ
    Reference, 113



WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.