« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 10 2014

Wednesday 12/10/14 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Yan Pascal Tortelier
Soloist: William Bennett, oboe

Debussy/Busser: Petite Suite
Strauss: Oboe Concerto
Mendelssohn: Symphony No.1 in C Minor, Op.11
Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.