« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 03 2014

Wednesday 12/03/14 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Pablo Heras-Casado
Soloist: Stephen Hough, Piano

Lindberg: EXPO
Liszt: Piano Concerto No.2 on A Major
Prokofiev: Symphony No.5, Op.100
Mozart: Divertmento in D Major, K.251


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.