« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 12 2014

Wednesday 11/12/14 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 11/12/14 San Francisco Symphony

11:00 PM

Conductor: Alexander Barantschik
Soloists: Alexander Barantschik, violin
Catherine Payne, piccolo
Jonathan Fischer, oboe

Vivaldi: Piccolo Concerto in C Major, R.443
JS Bach: Violin Concerto No.1 in A Minor
Mozart: Divertimento in D Major, K136(125a)
JS Bach: Concerto in D Minor for Oboe/Violin
Mozart: Serenade No.6 in D Major, K.239
Mozart: Symphony No.36 in C Major, K.425

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.