« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 17 2014

Wednesday 09/17/14 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 09/17/14 San Francisco Symphony

11:00 PM

CONDUCTOR: Semyon Bychkov
SOLOIST:  Pinchas Zukerman, violin

Wagner   Overture to Tannhäuser (Dresden version)
Bruch   Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26
Tchaikovsky   Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64
Encore: Kissine:   Post-scriptum (Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor)

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.