« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 14 2014

Tuesday 10/14/14 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Mozart: Symphony No. 41
Brahms: Symphony No. 4
Haydn: Cell Concerto in D Major
Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C Minor, K. 546


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.