« Return to Blog Listings
Jun. 24 2014

Tuesday 06/24/14 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Riccardo Muti
Soloist: Rudolf Buchbinder, piano

20:02 Wagner: Siegfried’s Rhine Journey and Funeral
March from Gotterdammerung
32:47 Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Opus 58
49:52 Bruckner: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.