« Return to Blog Listings
Aug. 21 2014

Thursday 08/21/14 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 08/21/14 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Marek Janowski, conductor 
Matthew Polenzani, tenor 
Richard King, horn 

FAURÉ “Pelléas and Mélisande” Suite 
BRITTEN Serenade for Tenor, Horn, and Strings 
FRANCK Symphony in D minor

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.