« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 16 2014

Thursday 01/16/14 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 01/16/14 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin

SIBELIUS: “The Oceanides, ” Op. 73
SHOSTAKOVICH:  Violin Concerto No. 1 in a, Op. 77/99
DVOŘÁK:  Symphony No. 6 in D, Op. 60

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.