« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 30 2013

Wednesday 1/30/13 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 1/30/13 Live! At The Concertgebouw

11:00 PM

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Philippe Herreweghe, conductor
Miah Persson, soprano

MOZART: Symphony No. 36 KV 425 ‘Linzer’
MOZART: Aria ‘Un moto di gioia’ KV 579
MOZART: Ruhe sanft mein holdes Leben from Zaide KV 344
MOZART : ‘Misera, dove son? – Ah, non son…’ KV 369
MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 3 ‘Scottish’

Mozart: The Marriage of Figaro Overture
Britten: Simple Symphony

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.