« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 29 2013

Tuesday 1/29/13 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Tuesday 1/29/13 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

11:00 PM

Vasily Petrenko makes his CSO debut.

Elgar: Cockaigne Overture
Barber: Violin Concerto, Op 14 (Robert Chen, violin)
Shostakovich: Symphony No 10 in E Minor, Op 53
Bach: Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor, BWV 582 (CSO Brass)

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.