« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 26 2013

Thursday 9/26/13 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 9/26/13 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Michael Sachs, trumpet
Jack Sutte, trumpet

BEETHOVEN:  Symphony No. 4 in Bb, Op. 60
BEETHOVEN:  Grosse Fuge in Bb, Op. 133
PINTSCHER:  “Chute d’Étoiles”
SCRIABIN: Symphony No. 4, Op. 54, “The Poem of Ecstasy”

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.