« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 12 2013

Thursday 9/12/13 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

James Feddeck, conductor
John Clouser, bassoon
Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

MENDELSSOHN: “A Midsummer Night’s Dream” Suite, Op.61
MOZART: Bassoon Concerto in Bb, K. 191
BERLIOZ: “Romeo and Juliet,” Op. 17 – Love Scene
RAVEL: “Daphnis and Chloe” Suite No. 2


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.