« Return to Blog Listings
Aug. 29 2013

Thursday 8/29/13 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 8/29/13 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Garrick Ohlsson, piano

TCHAIKOVSKY:  Piano Concerto No. 2 in G, Op. 44
SHOSTAKOVICH:  Symphony No. 10 in e, Op. 93

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.