« Return to Blog Listings
Aug. 22 2013

Thursday 8/22/13 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Frank Rosenwein, oboe

HINDEMITH: Kammermusik No. 1, Op. 24 No. 1
STRAUSS, R.: Oboe Concerto in D
BERLIOZ: “Symphonie Fantastique,” Op. 14


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.