« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 21 2013

Thursday 11/21/13 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 11/21/13 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Garrick Ohlsson, piano

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No.4 in G, Op. 58
BERLIOZ: “ Symphonie Fantastique,” Op. 14

Mozart: Divertimento in D, K. 203

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.