« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 14 2013

Thursday 11/14/13 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Joshua Bell, violin

BEETHOVEN: Violin Concerto in D, 61
SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 10 in e, Op. 93

Beethoven: Leonore Overture No. 3


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.