« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 10 2013

Thursday 1/10/13 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 1/10/13 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Lionel Bringuier, conductor
Alisa Weilerstein, cello

KODÁLY: Dances of Galánta
SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Concerto No. 1 in Eb, Op. 107
ROUSSEL: The Spider’s Feast
STRAVINSKY: The Firebird (1919 revision)

Suppe: Light Cavalry Overture

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.