« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 03 2013

Thursday 1/03/13 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Ton Koopman, conductor
Mark Kosower, cello

LOCATELLI: Introduzione teatrale, Op. 4 No. 4
BOCCHERINI: Cello Concerto in D, G. 479
J. C. BACH: Sinfonia No. 20 in Bb
MOZART: Serenade No. 13 in G, “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik”, K. 525
MOZART: Symphony No. 31 in D, “Paris”, K. 297


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.