« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 02 2013

Thursday 10/03/13 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 10/03/13 Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Pinchas Steinberg, conductor
Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano
Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: “Le Coq d’Or” Suite
TCHAIKOVSKY: “Francesca di Rimini,” Op. 32
PROKOFIEV: “Alexander Nevsky,” Op. 78

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.