« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 14 2012

Wednesday 11/14/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 11/14/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

11:00 PM

CONDUCTOR: Mariss Jansons
SOLOIST:  Lief Ove Andsnes, piano
ORCHESTRA: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Brahms:  Piano Concerto No. 2, Op. 83
Wagner:  Vorspiel und Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde
Strauss:  Der Rosenkavalier Suite, Op. 59

Tags:, ,
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.