« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 17 2012

Wednesday 10/17/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

CONDUCTOR: Mariss Jansons
SOLOIST:  Alexei Ogrintchouk, oboe
ORCHESTRA: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Stravinsky:  Symphonies of Wind Instruments
Berio:   Four Dédicaces: Entrata; Fanfara; Festum; Encore
Sjtsjedrin:  Oboe Concerto
Bartok:   Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta


Tags:, ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.